Films Coming Soon

FILMS ARE LISTED BELOW WITH THEIR NATIONAL RELEASE DATE.
SOME FILMS WILL SHOW AT THIS CINEMA ON A DIFFERENT DATE TO THAT LISTED.
NOT ALL FILMS WILL SHOW AT THIS CINEMA.

Films Coming Soon to our Cinema

Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House

Tosca Live from the Royal Opera House

Wed 7th Feb:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Royal Opera House's Rigoletto

Royal Opera House's Rigoletto

Tue 16th Jan:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Turandot on Sydney Harbour

Turandot on Sydney Harbour

Sat 10th Mar:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

The Royal Ballet: The Nutcracker

Tue 5th Dec:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Opera Australia: Madama Butterfly

Opera Australia: Madama Butterfly

Sat 20th Jan:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

The Royal Opera House: Macbeth

Wed 4th Apr:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

The Royal Opera House: A Winters Tale

Wed 28th Feb:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Rembrandt - Exhibition On Screen Season

Rembrandt - Exhibition On Screen Season

Tue 20th Mar:
7:00

Sat 24th Mar:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Opera Australia: Aida

Opera Australia: Aida

Sat 18th Nov:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Berlin Philharmonic: New Years Eve Concert

Berlin Philharmonic: New Years Eve Concert

Sun 31st Dec:
4:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


12A Certificate

Star Wars: Episode VIII 3D

Star Wars: Episode VIII 3D

Thu 14th Dec:
9:00, 12:05am


Fri 15th Dec:
9:00

Sat 16th Dec:
9:00

Sun 17th Dec:
9:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


AAIC: Leonardo Da Vinci: The Genius in Milan

AAIC: Leonardo Da Vinci: The Genius in Milan

Wed 10th Jan:
8:30

Sat 13th Jan:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Raphael - Lord of the Arts

Raphael - Lord of the Arts

Wed 13th Dec:
8:30

Sat 16th Dec:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Botticelli Inferno

Botticelli Inferno

Sat 4th Nov:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Royal Ballet: New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon

Royal Ballet: New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon

Tue 27th Mar:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


National Theatre Live: Young Marx

National Theatre Live: Young Marx

Thu 7th Dec:
7:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Exhibition On Screen: David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts

Exhibition On Screen: David Hockney at the Royal Academy of Arts

Tue 21st Nov:
5:00

Sat 25th Nov:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Follies

Follies

Thu 16th Nov:
7:00


Fri 17th Nov:
7:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Exhibition on Screen: Czanne Portraits of a Life

Exhibition on Screen: Czanne Portraits of a Life

Tue 23rd Jan:
7:00

Sat 27th Jan:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Opra national de Paris: La Bohme

Opra national de Paris: La Bohme

Tue 12th Dec:
6:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Oscar Wilde Season: A Woman of No Importanc

Oscar Wilde Season: A Woman of No Importanc

Tue 28th Nov:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Gran Teatre del Liceu: Romeo et Juliette

Gran Teatre del Liceu: Romeo et Juliette

Tue 27th Feb:
7:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Royal Opera House: Carmen

Royal Opera House: Carmen

Tue 6th Mar:
6:45

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan

Oscar Wilde Season: Lady Windermeres Fan

Tue 20th Mar:
7:15

Wed 28th Mar:
7:15

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Pokmon the Movie: I Choose You!

Pokmon the Movie: I Choose You!

Sun 5th Nov:
2:00, 4:20

Sat 11th Nov:
2:00, 4:20

Sun 12th Nov:
2:00, 4:20

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Teatro alla Scala: Andrea Chnier

Teatro alla Scala: Andrea Chnier

Sat 30th Dec:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

National Theatre Live : Julius Caesar

Thu 22nd Mar:
7:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Opera Australia: La Traviata

Opera Australia: La Traviata

Sat 17th Feb:
3:00

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Berlin Philharmonic: Kirill Petrenko

Berlin Philharmonic: Kirill Petrenko

Fri 13th Apr:
6:30

Key: Passes AcceptedWheel Chair AccessView key definitions

PRE BOOK YOUR TICKETS ONLINE >

View full details on this film...


Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Contact Cinemas Online

New! Cookie Policy